Informative bi-weekly sessions designed to simplify the world of vulnerable xIoT devices.
Phosphorus LIVE

How to Safely SECURE, MANAGE, and OPERATE your Cyber-Physical Assets

IoT, OT, IoMT, oh my! The vast range of xIoT devices being utilized by enterprise organizations today represents a new cybersecurity frontline that affects every industry. One of the biggest challenges for today’s cybersecurity and information technology leaders – who are leveraging interconnected and mission-critical Cyber-Physical Systems – is having a clear and complete picture of what xIoT devices they have. Only then can they know what’s vulnerable, what needs to be fixed, what to monitor, and how to manage and operate the wide range of IoT, OT, IIoT, and IoMT devices in their environment. It’s no simple task.

During our Phosphorus LIVE sessions, we’ll aim to simplify the world of xIoT and talk about real-world situations, the worst xIoT offenders, and the state of current threats that cybersecurity and IoT/OT leaders are facing today. 

Who should attend Phosphorus LIVE:
 

Anyone! We’ll cover topics relevant to any network defender interested in learning more about the challenges posed by the growing and vulnerable xIoT attack surface in enterprise environments across every industry vertical. 

Upcoming dates include January February 22, March 7, March 21, and April 4

Topics we’ll cover in 30 minutes:
Phosphorus LIVE sessions will encourage the sharing of real-world challenges and solutions. We’ll open each 30-minute session by discussing a specific topic and leave time for open discussion and Q&A. The Q&A portion of the sessions will be unrecorded.

Meet your host:

RSVP for Bi-Weekly Events Today

Every other Thursday @ 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 12pm PT​

See Phosphorus in Action

Request a demo to learn how we can help you eliminate the xIoT security gap with the only enterprise xIoT remediation platform.